Voting Representatives

During the development stage of Crystal Falls, the Board is under the control of the developer. However, in an effort to give residents a voice the developer has established a system of Voting Representatives who are elected by the residents of each community and attend meetings with the Board and management company regularly. The voting representatives are elected for three year terms and are an integral part of communication between the Board, the management company and residents of their community.

Voting reps are elected by residents and serve three year terms

Below is a list of each community’s voting representatives, their assigned districts and contact information.
For meeting minutes click here.

The Boulders

Joe Eckels Joe.Eckels@icloud.com

Cap Rock Estates

Julie EichornCapRockVotingRep@gmail.com

The Fairways

Russell FletcherRussellgFletcher@gmail.com
Brian WeaverBrianJohnWeaver@gmail.com

Grand Mesa

Laura Hoglundlaurahoglund@att.net
David HumphriesdavidhumphriesGM@gmail.com
Mike Shermansherman94062@yahoo.com
Michael WalkerMichael.walker804@yahoo.com
Geri Wisegwise@texacann.com

The Highlands

Marlene Doolenmdoolen512@aol.com
Laura Yambrickyamsbah@yahoo.com

The Highlands – TM

Chad Van Bloklandthebluffshoa@att.net

Board Representative

Laurie Frederick lfrederick@iwflsports.com

this is the text that will be visible by default.
This drop down menu gives you Quick Links to make contact faster from any page.
Up